Don’t change your habits

And live your wedding’s préparation with serenity

Organisation de mariage – Côte d’Azur – Var – Marseille – Toulon – Saint Tropez – Cannes – Nice – Monaco – Wedding planner – Wedding destination – Mariage 

SINGULARITY

First thing, your wedding must look like you. Since our first exchanges, I'll try to know a maximum about you, your life, your desires to give you creative proposals as close as possible to your personality. Then, together we will make this moment, here or elsewhere, unique, authentic and bespoke! We will define together the atmosphere of the wedding and make sure that every little detail is taken into account for a total personalization.

PROFESSIONALISM

Your wedding planner has spent a lot of time training, learning and perfecting herself to offer you the best services. I will be available and listening to all your desires to ensure a quality service. Having at her side a marriage professional is accessible to all ; Don't doubt about it, it's a real plus.

BUT ALSO PLEASURE

Organizing your wedding is not an easy thing. That's why call on a wedding planner could give you a great relief. My goal is that you'll feel throughout the preparations a feeling of well-being and satisfaction and not stress. Organizing this moment in joy, good humor and serenity is a real asset : so relax and bend you while waiting for the D-day !

AND SHARING

There will be constant exchanges between us! By mail, phone, skype or even WhatsApp, up to you. My wish is to put confidence between us so that you can feel comfortable. I will share my experiences with you and answer all the questions you can ask.

Organisation de mariage – Côte d’Azur – Var – Marseille – Toulon – Saint Tropez – Cannes – Nice – Monaco – Wedding planner – Wedding destination – Mariage 

Organisation de mariage – Côte d’Azur – Var – Marseille – Toulon – Saint Tropez – Cannes – Nice – Monaco – Wedding planner – Wedding destination – Mariage

wedding planner Provence

Ne changez pas vos habitudes

Et vivez les préparatifs de votre mariage en toute sérénité

wedding planner Provence

wedding planner Var mais aussi wedding planner Côte d’Azur

UN MARIAGE SINGULIER

DU PROFESSIONNALISME

MAIS AUSSI DU PLAISIR

ET DU PARTAGE

Votre mariage doit vous ressembler avant tout. Dès nos premiers échanges je ferais en sorte d’en savoir un maximum sur vous mais aussi sur vos envies afin de vous faire des propositions créatives au plus près de votre personnalité. Ce jour, ici ou ailleurs, sera unique, authentique et sur mesure ! Nous définirons ensemble l’ambiance du mariage et chaque petits détails sera pris en compte pour une personnalisation totale

Afin de vous proposer les meilleurs services pour votre mariage, j’ai suivi diverses formations et ai passé beaucoup de temps à me perfectionner et m’instruire en tant que wedding planner, chef d’entreprise mais surtout spécialiste du mariage de destination. Je suis à l’écoute de toutes vos envies pour vous assurer une prestation de qualité. Avoir à ses côtés un professionnel du mariage est accessible à tous et est un réel plus

Organiser son mariage n’est pas une tache facile, c’est pourquoi faire appel à une wedding planner peu vous procurer un énorme soulagement. Mon but est que vous ressentiez tout au long des préparatifs une sensation de bien-être et de satisfaction et non de stress. Organiser ce moment dans la joie, la bonne humeur et la sérénité est un réel atout : alors détendez vous et chouchoutez vous en attendant le jour j !

Il y aura des échanges constants entre nous ! Par mail, téléphone, skype ou encore WhatsApp. C’est vous qui choisissez notre moyen de communiquer ! Connectée et disponible constamment pour vous, mon souhait est d’instaurer une confiance entre nous afin que vous vous sentiez à l’aise et serein tout au long des préparatifs. Je vous ferais part de mes expériences et répondrez à toutes les questions que vous pourrez vous poser

Wedding planner Provence Côte d’Azur

wedding planner côte d’azur et wedding planner Provence

Publications

wedding planner Provence
wedding planner Provence you&c